© 2024 Airport Experience® News​

ACI-NA Announces Leadership Additions

Airports Council International – North America (ACI-NA), today announced new leaders to the ACI-NA Board of Directors, the U.S. Policy Council, the Canadian Policy Council, and the World Business Partners/Associates Board of Directors, including

Elected board members include Justin Erbacci, CEO of Los Angeles World Airports (LAWA): Alexis Higgins, CEO of the Tulsa Airports Improvement Trust (TUL); Myron Keehn, president and CEO of the Edmonton Regional Airports Authority; Tory Richardson, president and CEO of the Gerald Ford International Airport (GRR); Ricky Smith, executive director and CEO of the Maryland Aviation Administration; Tamara Vrooman, president and CEO of the Vancouver Airport (YVR) Authority; Patrick Wilson, president of the Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority; Lesa Seibert, commissioner for the Louisville Regional Airport Authority; and Brian Reed, Aviation Development director for Burns & McDonnell.

Johanne Gallant, president and CEO of the Fredericton International Airport (YFC) Authority, was named chair of the Canadian Airport Council’s Small Airports Caucus and Stéphane Poirier, president and CEO of the Québec City Jean-Lesage International Airport YQB), was named vice chair. James Bogusz, president and CEO of the Regina Airport (YQR) Authority was named to the CAC’s Canadian Policy Council.

“These newly elected leaders of our organization bring broad industry expertise and a deep understanding of the unique challenges we face,” said Kevin Burke, ACI-NA president and CEO. “With their support, ACI-NA remains committed as ever to our mission to advocate policies and provides services that strengthen the ability of airports to serve their passengers, customers, and communities, just as we have for the last 75 years.”