© 2024 Airport Experience® News​

Additional Speakers Announced For ARN 2014

Additional speakers & moderators have been announced for the upcoming 10th Anniversary ARN Revenue Conference & Exhibition in Orlando, Florida March 2-4 2014.

Confirmed Speakers & Moderators: 

Mark Lobel, senior project manager, Corgan Associates

Max Carmona, senior director US restaurant design, McDonald’s

Edward Midgley, VP concession management, JFKIAT

Paul Brown, concessions director, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport 

Robert van Snik, VP finance, Westfield

Bob Stanton, VP strategy & concepts, Delaware North Companies

Stephen Freibrun, airport commercial planner, ICF SH&E

Jeremy Dalkoff, director of travel innovation, American Express

John Cugasi, senior VP strategic planning, Paradies

Alan Gluck, director of business development, Airmall

Paula Kucharz, business development manager, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Ramon Lo, editorial director, Airport Revenue News

Ellery Plowman, president, The Elle Co.

Huy Pham, director business development, AREAS

Martha Hernandez, assistant vice president, Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport

Doug Draper, director of adult beverage and bar development, HMSHost

Holly Buckner, director of business development, Customer Service Experts

Jill Donnelly, vice president, Customer Service Experts

David Broderick, executive director & publisher, Airport Revenue News

Phil Brown, director of aviation, Orlando International Airport

Jim Rose, deputy executive director, Orlando International Airport

Debbie Bowers, deputy executive director commercial development, Los Angeles World Airports

Rick Blatstein, CEO, OTG Management

Curtis Fentress, principal, Fentress Architects

Ben Ford, executive chef/proprietor, Ford’s Filling Station

Lorena Garcia, president, Lorena Garcia Group

Michael Symon, owner, Michael Symon Restaurants

Sara Johannes, executive chef, Shoyu Restaurant

Dennis Snow, distinguished former leadership executive, The Walt Disney World Company

Greg Principato, immediate past chair, Airports Council International-North America

Deborah Ale Flint, director of aviation, Oakland International Airport

Mario Diaz, director of aviation, Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport

David Edwards, president, Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport

Jason Young, former corporate training leader, Southwest Airlines

Additional speakers will be announced in the coming days.  For the latest agenda, please visit the official conference site at www.arn2014.com